About Us
Mission
Strategic Plan
Goals
Newsletter
Business Plan
Calendarr
Leaders
Membership
Home


>

Chair
Mary Walker, CPSM, CPSD,C.P.M.,A.P.P.
e-mail:marwil.walk@verizon.net

Vice Chair
Karl Harward,MBA.
e-mail:Karl.harward@slcgov.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Sheila Petcavage
e-mail:Sheila.petcavage@tri-c.edu



Past Chair
Terry Volpel, CPSM, C.P.M.,SCMP,LSSBB
e-mail:tvolpel@shaw.ca

Technology Advisor
Bob Bonnell, C.P.M. , MCP
e-mail:b.bonnell@Hotmail.com
Newsletter Chair(Acting)
Terry Volpel, CPSM C.P.M. SCMP LSSBB
e-mail:tvolpel@shaw.ca

Director
Fred Lutz, C.P.M., CIRM
e-mail:fredlutz@hotmail.com
Director
Cheryl L.M. Phillips-Thill, MBA
e-mail:cheryl_phillips@mascohq.com
Advisor
M.Bixby Cooper
e-mail: cooperm@bus.msu.edu
Director
Steven A. Melnyk
e-mail: melnyk@msu.edu


Director
Kumar Damania
e-mail:Damania@hotmail.com